Bookmark and Share

Nanophase Technologies (NANX) Announces First Quarter 2010 Investor Conference Call

Press Release Source: Nanophase Technologies Corporation On Friday April 23, 2010, 2:46 pm

ROMEOVILLE, Ill., April 23, 2010 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Nanophase Technologies Corporation (Nasdaq:NANXNews), a technology leader in nanomaterials and advanced nanoengineered products, today announced the Company will disseminate a financial news release for the first quarter of 2010 on April 28, 2010, at 3:00 p.m. CDT, 4:00 p.m. EDT. The news release will be followed by the year end financial conference call at 4:00 p.m. CDT, 5:00 p.m. EDT.

Year End 2009 Conference Call

The Nanophase conference call, to be hosted by Jess Jankowski, the Company’s President & CEO, is scheduled for April 28, 2010, at 4:00 p.m. CDT, 5:00 p.m. EDT. The conference call dial-in number for U.S. callers is 877-312-8776 and for international callers is 408-774-4007. The conference ID is 71519249. Please dial in to the conference at least five minutes before the call is scheduled to begin.

The call may also be accessed through the company’s website, at http://www.nanophase.com/, by clicking on the link under News Center and Calendar of Events to listen to a webcast of the event.

About Nanophase Technologies

Nanophase Technologies Corporation (NANX), http://www.nanophase.com/, is a leader in nanomaterials technologies and provides nanoengineered products and solutions for multiple industrial product applications. Using a platform of patented and proprietary integrated nanomaterial technologies, the Company creates products with unique performance attributes from two ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 14001 facilities. Nanophase delivers commercial quantity and quality nanoparticles, coated nanoparticles, and nanoparticle dispersions in a variety of media.

Friday, April 23rd, 2010 Uncategorized
Top Small Cap Market News